Award

February 14, 2009
award_Marie_Antoinette__kate[1].jpg

Tora has given me “The Marie Antoinette A real Person, A real Award”, thank you Tora! I pass 

the award along to these bloggers, some of whom I know in person, some whose blogs I visit often but do not know in person, and some whose blogs I have just recently discovered but would like to keep an eye on: gryda, penelenepinneguri, slipped stitch, needled, siepsfabriek and paintedfishstudio. 
I am not totally sure of the rules, as I have been a bit sloppy with the awards in blogland, but I think you are supposed to pass the award on to seven bloggers you think deserve, well, an award.
(No matter what I do, I can’t get the picture of the Marie Antoinette award to show on my blog. You’ll have to go to Tora’s blog to see the picture, and I can assure the trip is worthwhile) 
One Response to “Award”

  1. Pinneguri Says:

    Takk, takk 🙂


Leave a Reply

