print

March 30, 2009

print, originally uploaded by Thorvalda.

A tablecloth? A pillowcase? I don’t know what to do with this fabric I just printed. I’m pleased with the colors, but I think it will be a bit too much as a table cloth. maybe I’ll make a pillowcase out of it.

(hm, what’s wrong with size of this picture? I uploaded it from Flickr, what did I do wrong?)

See other prints on my flickr homepage:

I’ve changed the look of my site for the ?th time. I settle for the time being for a very minimalistic look. Why do I bother? I don’t know. I wish I knew how to make a website from scratch, so I could get it precisely how I want it.

4 Responses to “print”

  1. Guro Says:

    No matter what it ends up as in the end; it’s gorgeous!

  2. torirot Says:

    It’s beautiful!

  3. Eliza Says:

    I love it too. It’s so beautiful!


Leave a Reply

