knittingpatterns for FREE

March 31, 2009


Honeypie babysweater, originally uploaded by Thorvalda.

Now you can download my knittingpatterns for FREEEEE from my blog!
See the headline “My pages” on the left? OK. See the title ” my FREE knittingpatterns”? Good. That’s where they will be hidden.

You have to follow the link a couple of clicks before you reach the pdf-file.

I will update this page with my other free patterns, just have to fetch them from Ravelry. Again, see to your left. Down a little, maybe. Click on “I’m on Ravelry”. If you’re on Ravelry too, you can download from there. If your not on Ravelry, and like to knit or crochet – I strongly recommend you to enter.

Leave a Reply

